Gnronline.it - OLD -

GUNS N'ROSES ARCHIVE La vecchia sezione, SOLO CONSULTABILE, con tutto il vecchio materiale archiviato negli anni => Gn'r On Tour => World Tour 2007 => Topic aperto da: Rob - 17 Giugno 2007, 02:57:am

Titolo: 16/06/2007 - Melbourne, VIC, Australia - Rod Laver Arena
Inserito da: Rob - 17 Giugno 2007, 02:57:am
dal forum del nostro amato jarmo...

15:31 CET (23:31 AEST)

Show starts 

15:46 CET (23:46 AEST)

WTTJ (back videowall didn't work during WTTJ  )
ISE
MB
LALD

15:54 CET (23:54 AEST)

Robin solo
Tonya's coment: security are assholes 

16:06 CET (00:06 AEST)

SCOM (security is taking out lots of people!  )
Better
KOHD (with crowd sing-along)

16:34 CET (00:34 AEST)

short Happy B-day to Tom Mayhue & piano moving jam
Dizzy solo (Angie)
The Blues
jam
band introductions
Richard solo
OTGM

16:38 CET (00:38 AEST)

ROCKET QUEEN   

16:42 CET (00:42 AEST)

During Rich's solo Axl came on stage with a red chopper-looking bicycle   

17:15 CET (01:15 AEST)

jam
NR
jam
IRS
YCBM
Bbf solo (again includes Back in black w/ Frank & DC)
Baz introduction
My Michelle w/Baz

17:30 CET (01:30 AEST)

Bubbles introduction
L&W w/Bubbles
Patience
Nightrain

17:37 CET (01:37 AEST)

Madagascar

17:42 CET (01:42 AEST)

PC

17:50 CET (01:50 AEST)

During PC they threw condoms into the crowd (which had been in boxes at security's feet for a while) 

17:53 CET (01:53 AEST)

Show just ended. Axl did with the crowd the Aussie, Aussie... chant
Titolo: Re: 16/06/2007 - Melbourne, VIC, Australia - Rod Laver Arena
Inserito da: Ranma78 - 17 Giugno 2007, 10:41:am
dal giorno prima è risparita CD...
Titolo: Re: 16/06/2007 - Melbourne, VIC, Australia - Rod Laver Arena
Inserito da: Vincent_Sega - 19 Giugno 2007, 02:13:am
fanculo a jarno e alle scalette....
Titolo: Re: 16/06/2007 - Melbourne, VIC, Australia - Rod Laver Arena
Inserito da: Rob - 19 Giugno 2007, 09:19:am
fanculo a jarno
Trulli?
Titolo: Re: 16/06/2007 - Melbourne, VIC, Australia - Rod Laver Arena
Inserito da: Vincent_Sega - 19 Giugno 2007, 12:22:pm
Trulli?

 #19 #19 #19
già!